A-Team Arkansas rocks it with FOUR Champions for Choice!

A-Team Arkansas members travel to D.C. for the ACCSES Summer Conference and recognize Senators Tom Cotton and John Boozman and Congressmen Bruce Westerman and Steve Womack as Champions for Choice!

Know some of your own All-Stars who you’d like to award? Email ateamgrassroots@gmail.com with your names and get a certificate to print and send us those photos!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s